Municipal affairs

No.

Name

E-mail id

  Rajpur-Sonarpur rsm@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

1

Sri Indu Bhusan Bhattacharya

indubhusan.bhattacharya@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

2

Firdousi Begam

firdousi.begam@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

3

Sri Somen Mohan Ghosal

somenmohan.ghosal@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

4

Dr. Pallab Das

pallab.das@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

5

Sri Kartick Biswas

kartick.biswas@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

6

Sri Bibhas Mukharjee

bibhas.mukharjee@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

7

Smt. Namita Das

namita.das@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

8

Sri Tarit Chakraborty

tarit.chakraborty@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

9

Smt. Ashoka Mridha

ashoka.mridha@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

10

Sri Aloke Kayal

aloke.kayal@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

11

Sri Tarun Kanti Mondal

tarunkanti.mondal@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

12

Smt. Dipali Naskar

dipali.naskar@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

13

Sri Ranjit Mondal

ranjit.mondal@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

14

Sri Nemai Mondal

nemai.mondal@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

15

Smt. Anima Mandal

anima.mandal@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

16

Sri Sujit Mandal

sujit.mandal@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

17

Sri Shyamal Mondal

shyamal.mondal@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

18

Smt. Kabita Ghosh

kabita.ghosh@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

19

Smt. Shyamali Sarkar (Gayen)

shyamali.sarkar@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

20

Sri Kanchan Chakraborty

kanchan.chakraborty@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

21

Kumari Kuheli Ghosh

kuheli.ghosh@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

22

Sri Gopinath Das

gopinath.das@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

23

Kumari Santa Sarkar

santa.sarkar@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

24

Sri Biswajit Biswas

biswajit.biswas@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

25

Sri Sudhir Krishna Mondal

sudhirkrishna.mondal@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

26

Sri Amitabha Chowdhury

amitabha.chowdhury@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

27

Smt. Tumpa Das

tumpa.das@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

28

Sri Nilu Naskar

nilu.naskar@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

29

Sri Tapesh Dhar

tapesh.dhar@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

30

Sri Kamal Kr. Ganguly

kamal.ganguly@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

31

Kumari Sanghamitra Ganguly

sanghamitra.ganguly@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

32

Sri Ananta Kr. Roy

ananta.roy@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

33

Sabir Hossain

sabir.hossain@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

34

Sri Kaushik Chakraborty

kaushik.chakraborty@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

35

Smt. Bijali Das

bijali.das@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

36

Malay Pal

malay.pal@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

37

Apurbo Baul

apurbo.baul@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

38

Sudipta Kr. Sen

sudipta.sen@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

39

Rajib Mukherjee

rajib.mukherjee@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

40

Avijit Gharai

avijit.gharai@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

41

Aloke Mondol

aloke.mondol@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

42

Sanjay Sengupta

sanjay.sengupta@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

43

Nabendu Dey

nabendu.dey@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

44

Suvasis Bose

suvasis.bose@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

45

Amit Roy

amit.roy@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

46

Sri Anup Kr. Mondol

anup.mondol@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

47

Dilip Kr. Banerjee

dilip.banerjee@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

48

Sri Partha Gupta

partha.gupta@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

49

Sri Amal Bhattacharya

amal.bhattacharya@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

50

Sri Prasanta Sinha Roy

prasantasinha.roy@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

51

Rakhal Chandra Goswami 

rakhalchandra.goswami@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

52

Sri Indrasis GhoshDostidar

indrasis.ghoshdostidar@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

53

Sri Prasun Kr. Sarkar

prasun.sarkar@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

54

Dilip Kahali

dilip.kahali@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org

55

Dr. Subhas Debnath

subhas.debnath@rajpursonarpurmunicipality.org